Current favourite TV shows

Hi guys. Welcome to my first blog! This will just be a short blog on my current favourite TV show. I hope you enjoy!

  1. Suits – If there is one thing you need to know about me it’s that I have an unhealthy obession with Harvey Specter ( but honestly imagewho doesn’t?). Ever since the last episode came out I have dreaming of January when the rest of season 6 comes out. This show never fails to surprise me, I would 100% recommend it.
  2. Gilmore girls – My best friend and I have completely different taste when it comes to TV shows but Gilmore girls was the one show we could always agree on. I am so excited for the Netflix mini series to come out in November so have been rewatching my favourite episodes. Fingers crossed Rory ends up with Logan.
  3. Dance moms – This show is filled with drama and dancing. What else do you need? I was worried that the show wouldn’t be as good without Maddie and Mackenzie but I was pleasantly surprised. It’s even better now that Jojo has left a I always found her really annoying.2016-01-13-1452728481-5210303-billions.jpg
  4. Billions – DAMIAN LEWIS. Next question.
  5. 90210 – I never really got in to this show when it was orginally on the TV but decided to give it ago when it appeared on my suggested on Netflix. I can happily say I am now obsessed and would definitely recommend.

 

5 thoughts on “Current favourite TV shows

  1. YES! Gilmore Girls all the way!!! Literally been singing the theme tune for the past few weeks in preparation! I really hope they don’t change or tweak that!
    Also, if you like 90210 (I was obsessed) then you should, by rite of passage, be watching Gossip Girl too (also on Netflix 😀 ) x

    Like

Leave a Reply

